Silver Moon Pack is a fun, friendly wolf roleplay that has been around for a while.
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» The Pack Roleplay // First link
Sat Jul 09, 2016 5:54 pm by Guest

» Make a lie!
Fri Jan 01, 2016 3:48 pm by Tunny

» Fatorum Consilio
Wed Mar 18, 2015 6:17 pm by Guest

» SMP Advertisement
Mon Mar 09, 2015 5:19 pm by Plasma

» Accepted canines
Sun Mar 08, 2015 9:22 pm by Jax

» Introducing Paco
Mon Mar 02, 2015 7:43 pm by Jax

» First Link-The Corazon Wolf RPG
Sun Feb 22, 2015 9:52 am by Guest

» Levels of Offenses
Sat Feb 21, 2015 12:13 am by Jax

» Aleir's Biography
Sun Nov 02, 2014 8:51 pm by Jax

Top posters
Plasma
 
Jax
 
Innes
 
Tunny
 
Top posting users this month
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 10 on Sun Mar 29, 2015 1:11 pm

Share | 
 

 Dark Echo Forest

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Jax

avatar

Posts : 27
Join date : 2014-09-09
Age : 15

PostSubject: Dark Echo Forest   Sat Sep 13, 2014 11:26 pm


Eerie, dark, and possibly cursed, this forest is without a doubt the creepiest place in the territory. Young wolves and pups sometimes dare each other to come and sleep a single night in the forest. It is the main place to go hunting, though, and the more experienced hunters go in unfazed. It is said to be a portal to the underworld, though these are just the stories of mothers trying to get their pups to stay in camp... or are they?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Dark Echo Forest
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» wolves of the forest
» white bull dark bull confusion?
» Crimson Tainted Snow...
» Dark Thorn Trading posters
» Burial Forest

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Silver Moon Pack :: Roleplay Areas :: Eastern Teritories-
Jump to: